SGD: 17.90

Jewel w/ 24p booklet

*price is subject to 7% GST

Add To Cart

“Have we lost the Wonder?—the hope, the imagination to dream, to believe—the tenderness to listen and lead first with mercy—the grace to empathise—the courage to trust—the fearlessness to love, without pretence or condition. To see beyond the facts without dismissing them. To respond beyond the fear without reciprocating it. To sing beyond the noise, without adding to it. This is the challenge, and this is what worship—if worship can be summed up as an expression of art and music and story—is ultimately designed to do. To elevate the conversation, re-awaken the soul to something other, and lift our eyes to the wonder of a superlative TRUTH.” - Joel Houston

Wonder is the 6th studio album from Hillsong UNITED, the two most recent Zion and Empires charting #1 on the ARIA chart in Australia and #5 on the Billboard Top 200. Zion recently went Gold in the USA and Empires is not far behind.


  1. Wonder    
  2. Shadow Step
  3. Future Marches In    
  4. So Will I (100 Billion X)    
  5. Splinters and Stones
  6. Glimmer In The Dust
  7. Greatest Of These
  8. Shape Of Your Heart
  9. Not Today    
  10. Life    
  11. Rain / Reign    
  12. Water To Wine